Journal of Clinical Research in Paramedical Sciences

Published by: Kowsar

Boards and Committees

Boards and Committees
Journal of Clinical Research in Paramedical Sciences
Chairman/President:

Kamran Salimi

MSc in medical parasitology, Senior Lecturer, Department of Laboratory Sciences, Paramedical School, Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Kermanshah, Iran. Email: Kamran_salimi1343@yahoo.com

Editor In Chief:

Nasrollah Sohrabi

Associate Professor of Microbiology,Department of Laboratory Sciences,Paramedical School, Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Kermanshah, Iran. Email: na.sohrabi@yahoo.com

Associate Editor:

Ali Mohammadi

Ph.D. in Health Information Managment, Department of Health Information Technology, Paramedical School, Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Kermanshah, Iran. Email: ali.him57@gmail.com

Editorial Board:

Siros Ghobadi

Associate Professor of Biochemistry, Razi Kermanshah University. Email: ghobadi@razi.ac.ir

Vahab Dehlaghi

Professor of Medical Physics, Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences. Email: dehlaghi@aut.ac.ir

Safar Farajnia

Associate Professor of Biotechnology, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences. Email: farajnia@mail.com

Mohammad Hasan Karimfar

Professor of Anatomy, Ilam University of Medical Sciences. Email: mhkarimfar@yahoo.com

Mahnaz Khatiban

Assistant Professor of Nursing, Hamedan University of Medical Sciences. Email: m-khatiban@umsh.ac.ir

Alireza Khatooni

Associate Professor of Nursing, Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences. Email: khatony-a@gmail.com

Reza Khodarahmi

Professor of Biochemistry, Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences. Email: khodarahmi@kums.ac.ir

Afra Khosravi

Associate Professor of Immunology, Ilam University of Medical Sciences. Email: afra@medliam.ac.ir

Farid Najafi

Professor of Epidemiology, Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences. Email: f.najafi@kums.ac.ir

Amir Peymani

Associate Professor of Bacteriology, Qazvin University of Medical Sciences. Email: e.peymani@gmail.com

Yahya Safari

Associate Professor of Management, Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences. Email: ysafari@kums.ac.ir